Sportverein Ebnet 1933 e. V.

Anfahrt

Vorstandschaft / Abteilungsleiter

1. Vorstand



2. Vorstand


Günter Hasenfratz


Andreas Hofer


Friesenstraße 6

Alemannenstr. 46

79117 Freiburg

79117 Freiburg

Telefon: 0761-69254

Telefon: 0761-62848

E-Mail:g.hasenfratz@sv-ebnet.de

E-Mail:a.hofer@sv-ebnet.de





Schriftführer


Kassierer:


Julian Asal


Werner Seger


Hans-Jakob-Str. 26

Schlossgasse 35

79117 Freiburg

79112 Freiburg

Telefon: 0761-6008804

Telefon: 07664-3433

E-Mail:j.asal@sv-ebnet.de

E-Mail: w.seger@sv-ebnet.de





Abteilungsleiter Fußball


Jugendleiter


Ralf Morath


Bernd Keller


Klein Grün 11a


79117 Freiburg


Telefon: 0160-94631333

Telefon:  0152 3361 2081

E-Mail:r.morath@sv-ebnet.de

E-Mail:b.keller@sv-ebnet.de





Festwart


Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik


Kathrin Weirich


Cornelia Blessing


Großmatte 2

Josef Schweizer Straße 6

79252 Stegen

79117 Freiburg-Ebnet

Telefon: 07661-6299957

Telefon: 0761-6965940

E-Mail:k.weirich@sv-ebnet.de

E-Mail: connyisele@web.de





Beisitzer Aktiv


Beissitzer Aktiv


Martin Strohmaier


Niki Weirich


Gartenstraße 4

Großmatte 2

79199 Kirchzarten

79252 Stegen

Telefon:

Telefon: 07661-6299957

E-Mail:m.strohmaier@sv-ebnet.de

E-Mail:n.weirich@sv-ebnet.de





Beisitzer Passiv




Friedrich Treuheit




Bächlehurst 12



79249 Merzhausen



Telefon: 0761-402121



E-Mail: f.treuheit@sv-ebnet.de



Die Adresse unseres Sportgeländes und der Dreisamhalle lautet:


Unteres Grün 15

79117 Freiburg


Link zu Google Map